Notice of provider change

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pflugerville OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Pflugerville, TX

107 total reviews

Pflugerville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pflugerville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Justiss was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I feel so fortunate to have had the experience I did where every process was explained to me.
Alyssa L.
Submitted 09/01/20
She went through everything with me and answered all my questions, she was kind even though I was probably just paranoid, and she made me feel like she cared! I love this place.
Haley P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Just had my first visit with Dr. Justiss today. So far so good! She seemed very patient, thoughtful, and clear headed. The staff was also very friendly, and organized.
Anna E. N.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very professional and gentle.
Malina R.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Justiss continues to make me feel comfortable. She was very gentle and patient. She took her time and continued to let me know the process of what she was doing.
Adella J.
Submitted 07/31/20
My first visit with Dr. Justiss went well. She seems very warm, kind and attentive. She took the time to listen and address my concerns. I’m happy to find a great doc close to home! Thank you Dr. Justiss
Selena M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Justiss worked efficiently and thoroughly answered any questions I had.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/09/20
My visit was hassle free. The staff was professional and friendly. My wait was minimal, can’t ask for more!
Shristee G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very cozy environment and Doctor justice is very friendly.
Julianne S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Justiss was great. Very professional
Sophie C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Really great! Everyone was kind and considerate and I felt very comfortable.
Rio M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Justiss was awesome!! She was super understanding and patient. She made me feel very comfortable as I voiced to her my concerns and she continued to ask if I had any other questions and took the time to answer them. Needless to say, I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Everyone in the clinic was kind, hospitable, and welcoming. The clinic was also very clean, sanitary, and it had a nice atmosphere. Thank you Pflugerville OBGYN!!
Kristen S.
Submitted 06/06/20
I really enjoyed my visit
Linda C.
Submitted 06/02/20
I’m so glad I went to see doctor Justiss. Her demeanor was Excellent and also the staff was friendly and courteous. I’m happy to have a great Ob/Gyn now!
Tavia H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always an amazing experience when visiting Pflugerville OBGYN. Doctor Justiss and her staff are amazing and so welcoming!
Allison S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Justiss is the kind of doctor you always wish you had! Kind, compassionate and on your side. Fantastic experience!
Tiffany J.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Justiss was able to fit in my annual exam on short notice after my usual doctor was booked out. I will definitely be back to Dr. Justiss! The location is convenient and the experience was great. The office admin was patient when entering in my tricky health insurance. Both the nurse and Dr. Justiss were kind and thorough when answering my handful of extra questions.
Emily U.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everyone is kind and caring and professional and they make my experiences at their office great ones, thank y’all very much
Charlotte V.
Submitted 03/06/20
I have lived in many different cities in the US and Dr. Justiss is by far one of the best doctors I've ever had. She has a very thoughtful, patient and calm demeanor. Don't let her youthful appearance surprise you -- she has incredible conviction and is extremely competent. This is exactly what you want in an OB. I switched to her office early in my pregnancy because I liked that I could see her each time. At my previous OB office I felt like a number (they wanted me to meet 6+ doctors in the office - I would never see the same person twice). Dr. Justiss has always made me feel like she's truly listening and cares for me and my developing baby. I recommend her unconditionally!!
Mary J C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Everyone was very friendly. Prompt with appt time. Dr. Justiss very helpful with answering questions, taking time to answer my questions. Would recommend Pflugerville OB/GYN to others.