Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pflugerville OBGYN

OBGYN located in Pflugerville, TX

31 total reviews

Pflugerville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pflugerville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Min D.
Submitted 06/04/19
A compassionate and empathetic MD. I can’t even explain how much Dr. Justiss turned my life around. Not only did I find a resolution, but I found my smile again. I found that I have a pep in my step because I’m empowered with the knowledge and encouragement. She is so passionate about woman’s health that she goes above and beyond to help me take control of my health and look forwards to a better lifestyle. I feel like she genuinely cares I was previously dismissed by other MDs and with just one visit, Dr. Justiss listened to me and found the answers I was looking for. She is one hundred percent her patient’s advocate. Thank you for everything, thank you for lifting a big block on my shoulders. I cry with tears of joy to see that smile as I look in my reflection. I can’t thank her enough!
Haley C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Justiss is amazing. So happy I made the decision to move over!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick and easy check in process. The doctor took her time to explain everything and listened to my concerns.
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly staff, caring and listening doctor. I felt comfortable the entire visit. Highly recommending to friends and family.
Carol E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Comfortable experience. Dr. Justiss was very knowledgeable and made sure all of my needs were met. I will definitely refer others.
Xing Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Justiss,she is amazing. She explained everything in great detail and patience. She also explained carefully some medical words that I don't understand.Super sweet and answered all my questions and concerns. Great experience! Keeping her as my doctor!
Lanette W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Justiss is attentive, timely, encouraging and very helpful.
Siana D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was nice.
Gabriela D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Abigail Justiss was so patient and was really listening to my concerns and comments.
Ashley N.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very nice and explained all my questions.
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very kind and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Araceli M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Fue satisfactoria
Ashley R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Justiss made me feel comfortable taking about the issues i was having and while getting my exam done.
Audrey W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Justiss is lovely, comforting and kind. We feel very lucky to have found her and are thrilled that her office is so close to where we live in Pflugerville.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Justiss is very warm & easy to talk to. Entire staff was nice & helpful
Darby N.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Justiss was great, but when it was time to do some bloodwork, the nurse had a tough time finding a good vein. She stuck me repeatedly with no success. I’ve never had this problem before.
Kabita K.
Submitted 04/11/19
She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She was very polite and helped us with our continuity of our pregnancy and gave us future information to keep the baby and mom healthy.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Exceptional! Thank you I felt extremely informed and up to date ❤️
Lidisbet R.
Submitted 03/27/19
It was a very nice experience. Dr. Abigail was great, calm and was listening me carefully. Was definitely different of some other doctors that are looking to the computer screen instead of the patient's face. I will highly recommend Dr Abigail, she is amazing and the rest of the staff are very nice and helpful as well.
Selene S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Abigail was awesome!!! She made me feel super comfortable, answered all my questions and gave me great advice. Friendly staff. Nice new office :)