Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pflugerville OBGYN

OBGYN located in Pflugerville, TX

45 total reviews

Pflugerville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pflugerville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tasha L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly staff. Clean and welcoming environment. Left with all my questions answered.
Irma M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Knowledgeable doctor and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommended Dr Justus’s.
Alina G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly staff and fast service.
Kaylee S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I was so worried about making a visit due to a bad experience I had beforehand but Dr. Justiss was really kind + sympathetic. I’d recommend her to anyone with fears about the dreaded annual. She explained everything to me and she changed my outlook on it all together, when the time comes I know where I’ll be coming back. Thank you so much.
Nichole S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great listener and extremely helpful her and her staff. All my questions were answered and I feel well taken care of.
Danielle V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Justiss is amazing!!
Jackie D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent care from a very caring, kind professional. Best Gyn I've been to in 50 years.
Dashia W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very nice and easy to talk to
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always an amazing experience.
Brook M.
Submitted 06/28/19
It was wonderful the woman were very supportive and kind along with allowing me to share my story with them and all the success I have accomplished in the last year !
Brittany J.
Submitted 06/28/19
I felt listen to and taken care of! It was a great experience and start to my pregnancy!
Christienne M.
Submitted 06/25/19
My first visit with Dr. Justiss was a wonderful experience. She took the time to know me as a person, and heard my concerns as a patient so thoughtfully. She has the total patient in mind when designing a treatment plan, and showed concern for my overall health and well-being. She is knowledgeable and thorough, and great at explaining health-related concepts. So happy to have her as my new OBGYN!
NAOMI H.
Submitted 06/24/19
My experience was fantastic. Dr Justice was professional, and listened to me as a person, was interested in what I wanted not trying to push things I didn’t want. Thank you for being so kind and caring with a wonderful office staff.
Scheryal L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very friendly and professional.
Min D.
Submitted 06/04/19
A compassionate and empathetic MD. I can’t even explain how much Dr. Justiss turned my life around. Not only did I find a resolution, but I found my smile again. I found that I have a pep in my step because I’m empowered with the knowledge and encouragement. She is so passionate about woman’s health that she goes above and beyond to help me take control of my health and look forwards to a better lifestyle. I feel like she genuinely cares I was previously dismissed by other MDs and with just one visit, Dr. Justiss listened to me and found the answers I was looking for. She is one hundred percent her patient’s advocate. Thank you for everything, thank you for lifting a big block on my shoulders. I cry with tears of joy to see that smile as I look in my reflection. I can’t thank her enough!
Haley C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Justiss is amazing. So happy I made the decision to move over!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick and easy check in process. The doctor took her time to explain everything and listened to my concerns.
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly staff, caring and listening doctor. I felt comfortable the entire visit. Highly recommending to friends and family.
Carol E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Comfortable experience. Dr. Justiss was very knowledgeable and made sure all of my needs were met. I will definitely refer others.
Xing Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Justiss,she is amazing. She explained everything in great detail and patience. She also explained carefully some medical words that I don't understand.Super sweet and answered all my questions and concerns. Great experience! Keeping her as my doctor!