Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Read our blog. // Click for more information on COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pflugerville OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Pflugerville, TX

93 total reviews

Pflugerville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pflugerville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tavia H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always an amazing experience when visiting Pflugerville OBGYN. Doctor Justiss and her staff are amazing and so welcoming!
Allison S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Justiss is the kind of doctor you always wish you had! Kind, compassionate and on your side. Fantastic experience!
Tiffany J.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Justiss was able to fit in my annual exam on short notice after my usual doctor was booked out. I will definitely be back to Dr. Justiss! The location is convenient and the experience was great. The office admin was patient when entering in my tricky health insurance. Both the nurse and Dr. Justiss were kind and thorough when answering my handful of extra questions.
Emily U.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everyone is kind and caring and professional and they make my experiences at their office great ones, thank y’all very much
Charlotte V.
Submitted 03/06/20
I have lived in many different cities in the US and Dr. Justiss is by far one of the best doctors I've ever had. She has a very thoughtful, patient and calm demeanor. Don't let her youthful appearance surprise you -- she has incredible conviction and is extremely competent. This is exactly what you want in an OB. I switched to her office early in my pregnancy because I liked that I could see her each time. At my previous OB office I felt like a number (they wanted me to meet 6+ doctors in the office - I would never see the same person twice). Dr. Justiss has always made me feel like she's truly listening and cares for me and my developing baby. I recommend her unconditionally!!
Mary J C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Everyone was very friendly. Prompt with appt time. Dr. Justiss very helpful with answering questions, taking time to answer my questions. Would recommend Pflugerville OB/GYN to others.
Dana B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Justiss and her staff were friendly and professional.
Scheherazade A.
Submitted 02/11/20
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as the doctors. I recently moved to Texas and finding new doctors is always a pain, but I made the right decision when I chose to come see Dr. Justiss.
Cloenica N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr justice is awesome
Lexi W.
Submitted 02/07/20
Safe and nice place
Dorothy S.
Submitted 02/06/20
My visit with Dr. Justiss was fine. I think she is a gentle soul. Who care about people. I was very comfortable with her and the staff.
Linda O.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Justiss is amazing!!
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great staff. They really make me feel at ease.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I transferred to Pflugerville OBGyn from another medical group's office. I appreciated several things about this location and Dr. Justiss specifically. My appointment was very timely. The wait to get into the exam room and then to see the doctor were very reasonable. The nurses are very personable as is Dr. Justiss herself. I did not feel rushed and was able to go through my medical history and any current issues as thoroughly as I felt was needed. I appreciated the efficiency of the online pre-registration system. It really saves time at check-in. I also set up an account through the portal. I think that will be very useful to track issues and communicate with the doctor or nurses whenever necessary.
Amira A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Justiss. She was very professional and thorough. Office staff were just as great from beginning to end!
Debra S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Justiss was extremely friendly, professional and thorough.
Vickie P.
Submitted 11/28/19
The doctor and her staff are very friendly.
Dawn H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Justiss makes you feel at ease, listens to your concerns and provides positive feedback along with suggestions. Great Doctor
Brittany H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional and personable staff, ran on time, answered any questions I had and explained all options for birth control I have available to me.
Amy B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Justiss listened to me and answered all my questions. I can tell she really cares for her patients. I will recommend her.