Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pflugerville OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Pflugerville, TX

78 total reviews

Pflugerville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pflugerville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Justiss was extremely friendly, professional and thorough.
Vickie P.
Submitted 11/28/19
The doctor and her staff are very friendly.
Dawn H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Justiss makes you feel at ease, listens to your concerns and provides positive feedback along with suggestions. Great Doctor
Brittany H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional and personable staff, ran on time, answered any questions I had and explained all options for birth control I have available to me.
Amy B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Justiss listened to me and answered all my questions. I can tell she really cares for her patients. I will recommend her.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very caring staff and doctor
Claudine E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Justiss is amazing, she took her time & answered all my questions & concerns. I would highly recommend her -she is very down to earth. Her staff is very professional as well, I'm glad I found them.
Audrey W.
Submitted 11/02/19
We feel so lucky to have found Dr. Justiss. We absolutely adore her the her staff.
Deanna C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Seen in a timely manner, and Dr. Justisse spent plenty of time regarding getting to know my past history and explaining procedures and next steps. I had a great new patient experience.
Lauren E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very nice
Ann S.
Submitted 10/24/19
The entire office was amazing
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr was friendly, answered all my questions without seeming rushed. Office staff was polite. Overall great experience.
Amelia W.
Submitted 10/13/19
Good
Heather G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Staff is amazing! From the check in at front desk to the nurses and Dr. Justiss is the sweetest and extremely professional. I felt very comfortable!
Getzemani N.
Submitted 10/04/19
I have a long history of gym issues and this was my first appointment to see her. She listened and took the time to answer and ask questions. I'm very grateful and excited to continue my care with Dr. Justiss.
Josalyn L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr.Justiss is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. She explains things in detail and very personable. The office staff is friendly as well. I highly recommend.
Marissa C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Justiss was awesome! Very professional, knowledgeable and polite. She was very easy to talk to and took her time to explain everything! Great experience overall!
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Friendly and helpful staff.
Chrystelle L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Justiss and her nurses are great! I always leave feeling like I've gotten the best advice and care for me and my baby.
Maria S.
Submitted 09/19/19
.