Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pflugerville OBGYN

OBGYN located in Pflugerville, TX

66 total reviews

Pflugerville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pflugerville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia W.
Submitted 10/13/19
Good
Heather G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Staff is amazing! From the check in at front desk to the nurses and Dr. Justiss is the sweetest and extremely professional. I felt very comfortable!
Getzemani N.
Submitted 10/04/19
I have a long history of gym issues and this was my first appointment to see her. She listened and took the time to answer and ask questions. I'm very grateful and excited to continue my care with Dr. Justiss.
Josalyn L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr.Justiss is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. She explains things in detail and very personable. The office staff is friendly as well. I highly recommend.
Marissa C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Justiss was awesome! Very professional, knowledgeable and polite. She was very easy to talk to and took her time to explain everything! Great experience overall!
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Friendly and helpful staff.
Chrystelle L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Justiss and her nurses are great! I always leave feeling like I've gotten the best advice and care for me and my baby.
Maria S.
Submitted 09/19/19
.
Christine H.
Submitted 09/13/19
I went to Pflugerville OB/GYN today for the first time. I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience. The front desk agent and medical assistant where absolutely lovely. They were friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Justiss was extremely knowledgeable, very kind, answered all my questions and I am confident that she will be able to provide great medical care for me for many years to come.
Linda N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Super friendly staff and doctor, very quick and very easy to talk to. Overall great experience
Lexi M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr.Justiss is super kind and never makes me feel like my sometimes ridiculous first time pregnancy questions aren’t valid :)
Kristina P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great!
Jessica Z.
Submitted 09/11/19
I just moved here and I felt like family.
Andrea S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Nice and professional and really helpful
Amicua C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very kind
Mary D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Justiss was amazing. She answered all of my questions and gave me a lot of information regarding my pregnancy that I found to be very helpful. I am very pleased that the visit was not rushed and that is rare. The office staff, from front desk, to nurses, and everyone in between had such a great and welcoming personalities. Overall, I am very satisfied and so happy I found an OB doc, a great one at that, so close to home :)
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 09/03/19
I'm very pleased about my first visit with Dr. Justiss. She was very thorough, attentive as well as informative. I would highly recommend her.
Laneita L.
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff are very friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I was a little nervous. They did a great job in helping me to feel comfortable.
Naomi H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Love Dr Justice
Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Staff was warm and welcoming. Everyone took time - I never felt like a number or that they were rushing me. Was given information I had never been given before! Would highly recommend.