Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pflugerville OBGYN

OBGYN located in Pflugerville, TX

15 total reviews

Pflugerville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pflugerville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kabita K.
Submitted 04/11/19
She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She was very polite and helped us with our continuity of our pregnancy and gave us future information to keep the baby and mom healthy.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Exceptional! Thank you I felt extremely informed and up to date ❤️
Lidisbet R.
Submitted 03/27/19
It was a very nice experience. Dr. Abigail was great, calm and was listening me carefully. Was definitely different of some other doctors that are looking to the computer screen instead of the patient's face. I will highly recommend Dr Abigail, she is amazing and the rest of the staff are very nice and helpful as well.
Selene S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Abigail was awesome!!! She made me feel super comfortable, answered all my questions and gave me great advice. Friendly staff. Nice new office :)
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Justiss was wonderful! I had such a wonderful experience seeing her for the first time. The whole staff was great! I couldn’t of had a better visit!
Ada A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Justiss and Staff was very per professional, thorough and very friendly. I highly recommend this facility to all the women.
Laura B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Justiss provides excellent care. She asks detailed questions and listens carefully.
Laura C.
Submitted 03/15/19
She was very knowledgeable and made me comfortable. Convenient location and professional staff!
Katey K.
Submitted 03/15/19
I’ve never experienced such an attentive, compassionate, caring doctor in my life. My husband and I were literally blown away by Dr. Justiss. She sat down and talked to us for a good 30 minutes about our miscarriage and gave us hope for this new pregnancy. So excited to have her on this journey with us and HIGHLY recommend.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/12/19
This was our first meeting as I am a new customer. Dr Justiss was just wonderful. Great experience. She took time to explain to me, most importantly she listened to me. Plus her new office is just so close in stone hill town center, next to Chili’s.
Trakasha P.
Submitted 03/03/19
My experience with Dr. Justiss was amazing. I arrived a few minutes early and was seen right away. Dr. Justiss spent some time getting to know me and talking about my concerns before starting the exam. She and her staff were personable and I felt very comfortable in her care.
Dana K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very sweet and knowledgeable! I felt very comfortable the minute Dr. Justiss welcomed me considering the circumstance. Very calming and explains everything before it happens. I recommend her!
Niamh F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very pleasant experience in this office for my well check. No waiting time and Dr. Justiss is very thorough and took her time with me. I will be returning.
Evita G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Justiss provided great service, she listened, and was very personable. The receptionist to the medical assistant were very friendly.
Chae S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Justiss and her assistant were very welcoming and friendly from the moment I walked into the office. I felt comfortable and well informed about everything during my appointment.