Notice of provider change

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pflugerville OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Pflugerville, TX

107 total reviews

Pflugerville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pflugerville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Justiss and her staff were friendly and professional.
Scheherazade A.
Submitted 02/11/20
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as the doctors. I recently moved to Texas and finding new doctors is always a pain, but I made the right decision when I chose to come see Dr. Justiss.
Cloenica N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr justice is awesome
Lexi W.
Submitted 02/07/20
Safe and nice place
Dorothy S.
Submitted 02/06/20
My visit with Dr. Justiss was fine. I think she is a gentle soul. Who care about people. I was very comfortable with her and the staff.
Linda O.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Justiss is amazing!!
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great staff. They really make me feel at ease.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I transferred to Pflugerville OBGyn from another medical group's office. I appreciated several things about this location and Dr. Justiss specifically. My appointment was very timely. The wait to get into the exam room and then to see the doctor were very reasonable. The nurses are very personable as is Dr. Justiss herself. I did not feel rushed and was able to go through my medical history and any current issues as thoroughly as I felt was needed. I appreciated the efficiency of the online pre-registration system. It really saves time at check-in. I also set up an account through the portal. I think that will be very useful to track issues and communicate with the doctor or nurses whenever necessary.
Amira A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Justiss. She was very professional and thorough. Office staff were just as great from beginning to end!
Debra S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Justiss was extremely friendly, professional and thorough.
Vickie P.
Submitted 11/28/19
The doctor and her staff are very friendly.
Dawn H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Justiss makes you feel at ease, listens to your concerns and provides positive feedback along with suggestions. Great Doctor
Brittany H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional and personable staff, ran on time, answered any questions I had and explained all options for birth control I have available to me.
Amy B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Justiss listened to me and answered all my questions. I can tell she really cares for her patients. I will recommend her.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very caring staff and doctor
Claudine E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Justiss is amazing, she took her time & answered all my questions & concerns. I would highly recommend her -she is very down to earth. Her staff is very professional as well, I'm glad I found them.
Audrey W.
Submitted 11/02/19
We feel so lucky to have found Dr. Justiss. We absolutely adore her the her staff.
Deanna C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Seen in a timely manner, and Dr. Justisse spent plenty of time regarding getting to know my past history and explaining procedures and next steps. I had a great new patient experience.
Lauren E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very nice
Ann S.
Submitted 10/24/19
The entire office was amazing