Notice of provider change

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pflugerville OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Pflugerville, TX

107 total reviews

Pflugerville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pflugerville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Comfortable experience. Dr. Justiss was very knowledgeable and made sure all of my needs were met. I will definitely refer others.
Xing Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Justiss,she is amazing. She explained everything in great detail and patience. She also explained carefully some medical words that I don't understand.Super sweet and answered all my questions and concerns. Great experience! Keeping her as my doctor!
Lanette W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Justiss is attentive, timely, encouraging and very helpful.
Siana D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was nice.
Gabriela D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Abigail Justiss was so patient and was really listening to my concerns and comments.
Ashley N.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very nice and explained all my questions.
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very kind and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Araceli M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Fue satisfactoria
Ashley R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Justiss made me feel comfortable taking about the issues i was having and while getting my exam done.
Audrey W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Justiss is lovely, comforting and kind. We feel very lucky to have found her and are thrilled that her office is so close to where we live in Pflugerville.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Justiss is very warm & easy to talk to. Entire staff was nice & helpful
Darby N.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Justiss was great, but when it was time to do some bloodwork, the nurse had a tough time finding a good vein. She stuck me repeatedly with no success. I’ve never had this problem before.
Kabita K.
Submitted 04/11/19
She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She was very polite and helped us with our continuity of our pregnancy and gave us future information to keep the baby and mom healthy.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Exceptional! Thank you I felt extremely informed and up to date ❤️
Lidisbet R.
Submitted 03/27/19
It was a very nice experience. Dr. Abigail was great, calm and was listening me carefully. Was definitely different of some other doctors that are looking to the computer screen instead of the patient's face. I will highly recommend Dr Abigail, she is amazing and the rest of the staff are very nice and helpful as well.
Selene S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Abigail was awesome!!! She made me feel super comfortable, answered all my questions and gave me great advice. Friendly staff. Nice new office :)
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Justiss was wonderful! I had such a wonderful experience seeing her for the first time. The whole staff was great! I couldn’t of had a better visit!
Ada A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Justiss and Staff was very per professional, thorough and very friendly. I highly recommend this facility to all the women.
Laura B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Justiss provides excellent care. She asks detailed questions and listens carefully.
Laura C.
Submitted 03/15/19
She was very knowledgeable and made me comfortable. Convenient location and professional staff!